EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 執行委員會

特許房屋經理學會亞太分會

Executive Committee 執行委員會



Mr. Wong Ying Kit, Romulus Chairman 黃英傑先生 主席



Mr. Cheung Shu Yan, Edmond Deputy Chairman

張樹仁先生 常務副主席



Dr. Wu Yicheng Vice Chairman (Mainland China Affairs) Chair, Mainland China Affairs Committee

吴沂城博士 副主席(中國內地事務) 中國內地事務委員會主委



Mr. Ng Hoi Ching, Matthew Immediate Past Chairman

吳海清先生 上任主席



Ms. Chiu Chi San, Angela Honorary Secretary

趙梓珊女士 義務秘書



Mr. Tsang Kwai Leung, Francis Honorary Treasurer 曾貴良先生 義務司庫



Mr. Tsui Hoi Chi, Davy Membership Officer

> **徐開志先生** 會籍事務主任



Mr. Chow Chun Ling, Kenny Policy Officer

周駿齡先生 政策主任



Dr. Chao Ka Chon Regional Officer (Macao)

> 周嘉進博士 區域主任(澳門)



Mr Lai Chi Hang, Alen Training Officer

> **賴智衡先**生 培訓主任



Mr So Yik Chung, Sidney Chair, Activities Committee

> **蘇奕聰先**生 活動委員會主委



Mr Chan Wai Kong, Frankie Chair, External Affairs and Public Relations Committee

陳偉光先生 對外事務及公共關係委員 會主委



Mr. Shum Lap Ming, Peter Chair, Information Technology Committee

> **沈立銘先生** 資訊科技委員會主委



Mr Hui Kam Ming, Edwin Chair, Professional Practice Committee

> <mark>許甘銘先生</mark> 專業實務委員會主委



Mr Ko Kwok Kei, Ken Chair, Publications Committee

高**國基先生** 刊物委員會主委



Mr Cheung Ching Yeung, Teddy Chair, Youth Affairs Committee

張晶揚先生 青年事務委員會主委



Mr Chiu Sin Hung, Bonny Honorary Deputy Treasurer

趙善雄先生 義務副司庫



Mr Kwong Lap Shun, Keith Vice Chair, Activities Committee

> **鄺**立信先生 活動委員會副主委



Mr Mok Man Ho, Rock Vice Chair, Education & Training Committee 莫文浩先生 教育及培訓委員會副主委



Mr Lai Yuk Tim, Tim Vice Chair, External Affairs and Public Relations Committee

黎玉添先生 對外事務及公共關係委員會 副主委



Mr Fung Ping Yan Vice Chair, Information Technology Committee

馮炳欣先生 資訊科技委員會副主委



Ms. Chow Pui Gee, Gigi Vice Chair, Membership Committee 鄒佩芝女士

, 第四之女工 會籍事務委員會副主委



Professor Yip Ngai Ming Vice Chair, Policy Committee

> **葉毅明教授** 政策委員會副主委



Mr. Chau Wing Kit, Nelson Vice Chair, Professional Practice Committee

周永傑先生 專業實務委員會副主委



Ms. Chu Wing Hing, Wing Vice Chair, Publications Committee

> 朱穎馨女士 刊物委員會副主委



Ms. Chong Sao Wa, Jenny Vice Chair, Regional Committee (Macao)

鍾秀華女士 澳門區域委員會副主委



Mr. So Cheuk Ping, Ivan Vice Chair, Youth Affairs Committee 蘇焯平先生 青年事務委員會副主委



Mr. Au Tai Ming, Johnny Co-opted Member

<mark>區大明先生</mark> 增選委員



Mr. Choi Sio Man, Simon Co-opted Member

崔紹文先生 增選委員



Mr. Chong Yue Fat, Maxwell Co-opted Member

<mark>莊裕發先生</mark> 增選委員



Mr. Chu Wing Hong, Nelson Co-opted Member 朱永康先生 增選委員



Mr. Chui Ming Man, Jackey Co-opted Member 崔銘文先生

車銘又先生 増選委員



Mr Fung Po Kwong, Paul Co-opted Member 馮寶光先生 增選委員



Mrs Li Lam Chin Ching, Rita Co-opted Member 李林展青女士

增選委員



Mr Ma Yuk Kwan, Michael Co-opted Member 馬旭均先生 增選委員



Mr Mak Ka Lun, Alan Co-opted Member 麥家麟先生

增選委員



Mr Mau Kwok Sheung, Jeff Co-opted Member

> **謬國相先**生 增選委員



Mr Sin Ka Ki, Victor Co-opted Member 冼嘉棋先生 增選委員



Dr. Wan Tak Fai, Danny Co-opted Member 尹德輝博士 增選委員



Ms. Wong Siu Ling, Linda Co-opted Member 王小玲女士 增選委員



Mr. Yong Wing Tai, William Co-opted Member

> **楊永泰先生** 增選委員

Branch Office 亞太分會辦事處



Mr. Lee Chi Hung, Stephen General Manager 李志雄先生 總經理

Honorary Advisors 名譽顧問

Honorary Legal Advisors 名譽法律顧問	Mr. Chung Pui Lam, GBS, OBE, JP 鍾沛林先生
	Mr. Kwok Kwun Ying 郭冠英先生
Honorary Advisors 名譽顧問	Mr. Chan Bing Woon, SBS, MBE, JP 陳炳煥先生
	Mr. Lee King Chi, Joseph, BBS, JP 李敬志先生
	Mr. Li Pak Ho, MBE, JP 李百灝先生
	Mr. Tsai Chin Lung 蔡錦隆先生
	Miss Wong Lai Chun, BBS 王麗珍小姐
	Mrs. Wong Ng Wenh Ky, Julia 黃吳詠琪女士

Administration Support 行政支援

General Manager	Mr. Lee Chi Hung, Stephen
總經理	李志雄先生
Assistant Administrative Manager	Ms. Yung Po Kwan, Patsy
副行政經理	翁寶君女士
Administrative Officer	Ms. Cheng Wai Yin, Anna
行政主任	鄭慧賢女士
Administrative Assistant	Ms. Chan Miu Har, Kara
行政助理	陳妙霞女士